Contacts

Mark Lindstrom
President
mlindstrom@lakeshorepaving.com

Craig Smith
Sr. Estimator
csmith@lakeshorepaving.com

Frank T. Anthony
Commercial Estimator

fanthony@lakeshorepaving.com

James Paterniti
Estimator / Project Manager
jpaterniti@lakeshorepaving.com

Larry Bentzoni

Safety Coordinator
lbentzoni@lakeshorepaving.com

Blake Carlson
Project Manager
bcarlson@lakeshorepaving.com

Jacob Pangborn
Project Manager
jpangborn@lakeshorepaving.com

Ryan Rambacher
Financial Controller/Accounts Receivable
rrambacher@lakeshorepaving.com

Stacy Felton
Payroll Accountant/Human Resources
sfelton@lakeshorepaving.com

Kristin Case
Accounts Payable/Project Assistant
kcase@lakeshorepaving.com

 

Physical Address:

7 Osmer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

 

Office Hours:

Sunday

Closed

Monday - Friday

8:00am–5:00pm

Saturday

Closed

Phone: (716) 664-4400



7 Osmer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-664-4400